Scottsdale Public Library logo
Questions? Call us: 480-312-7323   My Account

Library Board

The Library Board advises the City Council on general policy relating to the programs, services and future development of the Scottsdale Public Library. If your organization, group or class would like to have a Librarian or one of our Library Board members share information the Library and its services at one of your meetings, the board is happy to help!

For additional information, please contact Amy Herring.

  AHerring@ScottsdaleAZ.gov

  480-312-2446



Library Board Meetings

The Library Board meets the third Wednesday of the month at 3:30 p.m.

Library Board Meeting Schedule

February Library Board Meeting Wednesday, February 19, 2020 3:30 pm Arabian Library
March Library Board Meeting Wednesday, March 18, 2020 3:30 pm Rio Montaña Park
April Library Board Meeting Wednesday, April 15, 2020 3:30 pm Appaloosa Library
May Library Board Meeting Wednesday, May 20, 2020 3:30 pm Arabian Library
June Library Board Meeting Wednesday, June 17, 2020 3:30 pm Civic Center Library
July Library Board Meeting Summer Break - No meeting    
August Library Board Meeting Summer Break - No meeting    
September Library Board Meeting Wednesday, September 16, 2020 3:30 pm Civic Center Library
October Library Board Meeting Wednesday, October 21, 2020 3:30 pm Mustang Library
November Library Board Meeting Wednesday, November 18, 2020 3:30 pm Appaloosa Library
December Library Board Meeting Wednesday, December 16, 2020 3:30 pm Civic Center Library
January Library Board Meeting Wednesday, January 17, 2021 3:30 pm TBA

For meeting agendas and minutes, please visit the Library Board Page on the ScottsdaleAZ.gov website.


  City of Scottsdale   Website Policies   Accessibility Services   sitemap   Español