Scottsdale Public Library logo
Questions? Call us: 480-312-7323   My Account

Library Board

The Library Board advises the City Council on general policy relating to the programs, services and future development of the Scottsdale Public Library. If your organization, group or class would like to have a Librarian or one of our Library Board members share information the Library and its services at one of your meetings, the board is happy to help!

For additional information, please contact Killeen Sepulveda

  KSepulveda@ScottsdaleAZ.gov

  480-312-2446



Library Board Meetings

The Library Board meets the third Wednesday of the month at 3:30 p.m.

Upcoming Library Board Meetings

May Library Board Meeting Wednesday, May 17, 2017 3:30 pm Palomino Library
June Library Board Meeting Wednesday, June 21, 2017 3:30 pm Mustang Library
July Library Board Meeting Summer Break - No meeting    
August Library Board Meeting Summer Break - No meeting    
September Library Board Meeting Wednesday, September 20, 2017 3:30 pm Mustang Library
October Library Board Meeting Wednesday, October 18, 2017 3:30 pm Mustang Library
November Library Board Meeting Wednesday, November 15, 2017 3:30 pm Arabian Library
December Library Board Meeting Wednesday, December 20, 2017 3:30 pm Mustang Library

January Library Board Meeting Wednesday, January 17, 2018 3:30 pm TBA
February Library Board Meeting Wednesday, February 21, 2018 3:30 pm TBA
March Library Board Meeting Wednesday, March 15, 2018 3:30 pm TBA
April Library Board Meeting Wednesday, April 18, 2018 3:30 pm TBA

For meeting agendas and minutes, please visit the Library Board Page on the ScottsdaleAZ.gov website.


  City of Scottsdale   Website Policies   Accessibility Services   sitemap   Español