Scottsdale Public Library logo
Questions? Call us: 480-312-7323   My Account

Movies


Streaming Movies

Hoopla

Stream and download movies to your computer for free!

Learn More   Try Hoopla

OverDrive

Stream movies from the Greater Phoenix Digital Library Screening Room

Learn More   Visit the Screening Room



Film Series: Disney's Christopher Robin

Tuesday, Dec 11 at 1:30 pm / Mustang Library

Film Series: Disney's Christopher Robin

Saturday, Dec 15 at 1:30 pm / Appaloosa Library

Film Series: Pope Francis - A Man Of His Word

Monday, Dec 17 at 1:30 pm / Civic Center Library

Film Series: Mission: Impossible - Fallout

Tuesday, Dec 18 at 1:30 pm / Mustang Library

Film Series: Mission: Impossible - Fallout

Monday, Jan 7 at 1:30 pm / Civic Center Library

Film Series: Pope Francis - A Man Of His Word

Tuesday, Jan 8 at 1:30 pm / Mustang Library

Film Series: Searching

Monday, Jan 14 at 5:00 pm / Civic Center Library

Film Series: Crazy Rich Asians

Tuesday, Jan 15 at 1:30 pm / Mustang Library

Film Series: Searching

Tuesday, Jan 22 at 1:30 pm / Mustang Library

Film Screenings: Memories of Underdevelopment (1968): Post show panel dicussion with local film makers and historians

Thursday, Jan 24 at 7:00 pm / Civic Center Library

Film Series: The Children Act

Monday, Jan 28 at 5:00 pm / Civic Center Library

Film Series: Searching

Wednesday, Jan 30 at 1:30 pm / Appaloosa Library

Film Screening: Traces of the Trade: A Story From the Deep North: Cuba's Importance to Early American Prosperity

Wednesday, Feb 6 at 6:30 pm / Civic Center Library

Film Screening: O Gato de Havana: For 55 years the night club Gato Tuerto has been the refuge of Havana's intellectual bohemia.

Thursday, Mar 21 at 7:00 pm / Civic Center Library


  City of Scottsdale   Website Policies   Accessibility Services   sitemap   Español