Scottsdale Public Library logo
Questions? Call us: 480-312-7323   My Account

Movies


Streaming Movies

Hoopla

Stream and download movies to your computer for free!

Learn More   Try Hoopla

OverDrive

Stream movies from the Greater Phoenix Digital Library Screening Room

Learn More   Visit the Screening Room



Film Series: First Man

Tuesday, Feb 19 at 1:30 pm / Mustang Library

Awards - Worthy Performances: A Star is Born

Wednesday, Feb 20 at 1:30 pm / Civic Center Library

Film Series: First Man

Monday, Feb 25 at 5:00 pm / Civic Center Library

Film Series: A Star is Born

Tuesday, Feb 26 at 1:30 pm / Mustang Library

Film Series: Boy Erased

Monday, Mar 4 at 1:30 pm / Civic Center Library

Film Series: At Eternity's Gate

Monday, Mar 11 at 5:00 pm / Civic Center Library

Film Series: Operation Finale

Tuesday, Mar 12 at 1:30 pm / Mustang Library

Film Series: At Eternity's Gate

Wednesday, Mar 13 at 1:30 pm / Appaloosa Library

Film Series: Mary, Queen of Scots

Monday, Mar 18 at 1:30 pm / Civic Center Library

Film Series: To Joey, With Love

Tuesday, Mar 19 at 1:30 pm / Mustang Library

Film Screening: O Gato de Havana: For 55 years the night club Gato Tuerto has been the refuge of Havana's intellectual bohemia.

Thursday, Mar 21 at 7:00 pm / Civic Center Library

Film Series: Shoplifters

Monday, Mar 25 at 5:00 pm / Civic Center Library

Film Series: Boy Erased

Tuesday, Mar 26 at 1:30 pm / Mustang Library

Film Series: At Eternity's Gate

Tuesday, Apr 9 at 1:30 pm / Mustang Library

Italian Film Festival:

Saturday, Apr 13 at 10:30 am / Mustang Library

Film Series: Shoplifters

Tuesday, Apr 23 at 1:30 pm / Mustang Library

Italian Film Festival: Italian Film Festival

Saturday, Apr 27 at 10:30 am / Civic Center Library


  City of Scottsdale   Website Policies   Accessibility Services   sitemap   Español